Happy Friday!

So today’s blog does NOT contain any actual helpful organizing information!  It’s just me, celebrating the warm weather here in Graham, and happy that it’s Friday and most everyone I know is (hopefully) off work by now. What a beautiful day it’s been.  I have reorganized my business notebook, gotten myself listed in the local paper for next week, and gotten some new before/after pictures ready to show off!  This week, my webmaster has finished my new website – and it’s wonderful – check it out (www.putsimplyorganizing.com) and I’ve sent out 50% Gift Certificates for my business to just about everyone I know.  Hopefully spring fever will hit people and they’ll be ready to tackle the clutter and confusion. Call me if you are!

Leave a Reply

